List of Lecturers






195705061984031001
Prof.Dr.Ir. Syamsul Alam Paturusi, MSP.
syamsul@unud.ac.id
Teknik Arsitektur
Perumahan Padang Galeria I No.67, Jl.Tangkubanperahu, Br.Padang Sumbu Kaja, Denpasar Barat
195910251986031003
Prof. Dr. Ir. I Wayan Redana, MA.Sc
iwayanredana@unud.ac.id
Teknik Sipil
Jalan Tukad Yeh Penet 21C Denpasar
195912311986011003
Dr. Ir. I Made Adhika, MSP
adhika@unud.ac.id
Teknik Arsitektur
Jl. Tukad Citarum I-7A
196011081988031002
Prof. Ir. I Nyoman Arya Thanaya, ME, Ph.D
aryathanaya@unud.ac.id
Ilmu Teknik
Jalan Badak Sari III No. 2, Renon, Denpasar.
196104151987022001
Prof. Dr. Ir. Anak Agung Ayu Oka Saraswati, MT
saraswati@unud.ac.id
Teknik Arsitektur
jalan Seruni No.4C Denpasar
196202231987021002
Prof. Ir. Made Sukrawa, MSCE, Ph.D.
msukrawa@unud.ac.id
Teknik Sipil
Jl. Kusuma Bangsa No. 1 Denpasar
196208151992031002
Ir. I Gusti Ngurah Janardana, M.Erg
janardana@unud.ac.id
Teknik Elektro
JL. SURYA BUANA I PERUMAHAN BUANA DIRGANTARA NO.30 PADANGSAMBIAN DENPASAR
196210231988031004
Ir. Putu Arya Mertasana, M.Si., M.T.
mertasana@unud.ac.id
Teknik Elektro
Jln. Pulau Kawe N0 41 Denpasar Bali Indonesia
196512031991031003
Ir. Anak Agung Adhi Suryawan, MT
aaadhisuryawan@unud.ac.id
Teknik Mesin
Jalan Tegal Wangi No. 88 Denpasar
196612181991031003
Dr. Ir. Lie Jasa, MT
liejasa@unud.ac.id
Teknik Elektro
Jalan Gunung Merapi No. 22, Denpasar-Bali 80119