List of Lecturers






196603131993031001
Ir. I Wayan Arta Wijaya, M.Erg., MT
artawijaya@ee.unud.ac.id
Teknik Elektro
Dalung Asri I/19 Banjar Dukuh Dalung Kuta Utara Badung Bali
196710301993031003
Ir. Pande Ketut Sudiarta, M.Erg
sudiarta@unud.ac.id
Teknik Elektro
Jalan Nangka Gang Kenari II/4 Denpasar Bali
196712311993031015
Ir. I Nyoman Budiastra, M.Kes
budiastra@unud.ac.id
Teknik Elektro
Jl. Tk. Pakerisan Gg. XIVA No. 8 Denpasar
196705031993032001
Dr. Ir. Ni Wayan Sri Ariyani M.M., IPM., ASEAN Eng.
sriariyani@unud.ac.id
Teknik Elektro
Jalan Tukad Yeh Aya 46 Denpasar, bali
196801241994021001
Dr. Ir. I Gusti Ngurah Nitya Santhiarsa, MT
nitya_santhiarsa@unud.ac.id
Teknik Mesin
Jl PB Sudirman FS No 5 Denpasar
196912311994121001
Prof. I Nyoman Suprapta Winaya, ST,MA.Sc., Ph.D.
ins.winaya@unud.ac.id
Teknik Mesin
Jl. Sekar Jepun VI No. 44 Denpasar Bali 80237
196908051995031001
Prof. Ir. Putu Alit Suthanaya, ST ,M.EngSc, Ph.D
suthanaya@unud.ac.id
Teknik Sipil
Jl. Tukad Badung X No. 11A, Denpasar
197301012000122001
Tri Anggraini Prajnawrdhi, ST, MT, MURP, PhD
anggieprajnawrdhi@unud.ac.id
Teknik Arsitektur
Jln Gunung Ungaran no 7, Pemecutan Kelod, Denpasar Barat
195809261987021001
Ir. I Ketut Muliawan Salain, MT
muliawan@unud.ac.id
Teknik Arsitektur
Jalan Pulau Beliton No. 3, Denpasar 80112 Bali
195902141988011001
Ir. Nyoman Martha Jaya, M.Const.Mgt., Ph.D., GCInstCES
nmjaya@unud.ac.id
Teknik Sipil
Jln. Pancoran 3A/11 Panjer, Denpasar, Bali