List of Lecturers






196411031991031001
Ir. I Wayan Sukerayasa, MT
sukerayasa@unud.ac.id
Teknik Elektro
Perumahan Padang Galleria I/69, Br. Padang Sumbu Kaja, Padang Sambian Klod, Denpasar Barat , Denpasar
196408071992031002
Prof. Dr. Ir. I Nyoman Gde Antara, M.Eng., IPU.
antara@unud.ac.id
Teknik Mesin
Jl. MELATI 17 MANGUPURA, BANJAR TENGAH KALER GULINGAN MENGWI BADUNG BALI INDONESIA
196512311992031028
Dr.Ir. I Kt Suarsana, MT.
ktsuarsana@yahoo.com
Teknik Mesin
Jalan Tukad Batanghari XV no. 1 Denpasar
196505251992031004
Ir. Cokorde Gede Indra Partha, M.Erg., MT., IPU., ASEAN Eng.
cokindra@unud.ac.id
Teknik Elektro
Jl. Raya Kampus UNUD, Bukit Jimbaran, Kuta Selatan
196512311993031015
Ir. Made Ricki Murti, MT
ricki.murti@unud.ac.id
Teknik Mesin
JL. Diponegoro Gg. VI D No. 1 , Ambengan, Pedungan, Denpasar Selatan, Denpasar, Bali.
196512311993031189
Prof. Dr. Ir. Made Sudarma, MASc., IPU., ASEAN Eng.
msudarma@unud.ac.id
Teknik Elektro
Jl. Tukad Yeh Aya No. 46 Denpasar 80225, Bali
196507061991031002
Dr. Ir. I Wayan Bandem Adnyana, M.Erg.
bandem.aiwa@yahoo.com
Teknik Industri
Jl. Sekar Sari No. 63 Kesiman Denpasar
196508201991031002
Ir. I Made Mataram, M.Erg, MT.
made_mmataram@yahoo.com
Teknik Elektro
Jl. GJH Waktra Kavling Baru No.1 Peguyangan Kaja, Denpasar Utara
196602221991031002
Ir. I Nyoman Budiarsa, M.T., Ph.D.
nyoman.budiarsa@unud.ac.id
Teknik Mesin
Dalung Permai Lingk. Tegal Permai Blok K3/33 Kuta Utara. Badung. Bali
196604141992031004
Dr. Ir. I Ketut Gede Sugita, MT
tutdegita@unud.ac.id
Teknik Mesin
JL A YANI Gg KARUNIA NO 12 DENPASAR