List of Lecturers






196205271991031002
Dr. Ir. Anak Agung Gde Djaja Bharuna S, M.T.
djajabharuna@unud.ac.id
Teknik Arsitektur
Jalan Belimbing, Nomor 56 - Denpasar
196309251988032003
Ir. Silvia Gabrina Tonyes, MSc., PhD
stonyes@unud.ac.id
Teknik Lingkungan
Jl. Nuansa Udayana Utara IV/39, Kori Nuansa Jimbaran, Jimbaran, Badung Selatan, Bali
196308151990031003
Ir. I Nengah Suweden, MT
suweden@unud.ac.id
Teknik Elektro
Jl. Raya Sesetan Gg Kelapa I/3D Denpasar
196410131991031002
Ir. I Gusti Ngurah Kerta Arsana, MT
kerta.arsana@unud.ac.id
Teknik Lingkungan
JL. TUKAD PAKERISAN GANG XII NO 10 DENPASAR
196508011991031004
Dr. Ir. Agus Dharma, M.T.
agus_dharma@unud.ac.id
Teknik Elektro
Perum Pesraman Unud Blok F/74, Jimbaran - Badung
196512311992031030
Ir. I Nengah Suarnadwipa, MT
n.suarnadwipa@unud.ac.id
Teknik Mesin
Jln. Palapa XIV Gang Lemadang no. 3 Denpasar
196504041997021001
I Nyoman Karnata Mataram, ST.,MT
nym.karnata@unud.ac.id
Teknik Sipil
Jalan Brigjen Ngurah Rai Gang VI no 01 Bangli Bali
196611182000122001
Dr. Ir. Yenni Ciawi
yenniciawi@unud.ac.id
Teknik Lingkungan
Jl.Dewi Sri V no.17 Batubulan Gianyar, BALI
196610301998021001
I Gusti Agung Bagus Suryada, ST, MT
suryada@unud.ac.id
Teknik Arsitektur
Jl. Astasura No. 2 Denpasar
196705051995121003
Dr. Gede Sukadarmika, ST, M.Sc.
sukadarmika@unud.ac.id
Teknik Elektro
Perumahan Graha Permai III No. 39, Jl. Nangka Utara - Denpasar